Emails

Armenia  Kspoyan M  < muradkspoyan@yahoo.com >,
Avtandil  Shencelia < geokyokushin@mail.ru >,
Azerbaijan   Rustamov A < kyokaraz@box.az >,
Belguim   Martin Michel  m.michel@michel-vangulck.be >,
Bulgaria   Popov Georgi < kyokushin_bulgaria@hotmail.com >
Bulgaria   Svetlozar Veltchev < finco@datacom.bg >,
Croatia  Garasic Milan  < hkks@zg.hinet.hr >,
Croatia  Sintic Vladimir  < vsintichr@yahoo.com >,
Czech  Rep Zofcin Jiri  < kyokushin.zofa.cz@email.cz >
Denmark  Jan Bulow < representative@kyokushin.dk >,
Estonia Dinibek Isbatyrov < dinibek@hotmail.com >,
Estonia Dinibek Isbatyrov" < solovjov@online.ee >,
Estonia Isbatyrov Dinbek < dinibek@hotmail.com >,
France  Jean Philippe Bazerque   < jean-philippe.bazerque@cegetel.net >,
France  Pascal Rouxel  < shinkyokushinkai@wanadoo.f r>,
Garasic Milan < oyamafitnessclub@libero.it  >,  is this the same person?
Germany  Pech  < w.pech@t-online.de >,
Great Britain Alwyn Heath < Alwyn.heath@Talktalk.net >,
Great Britain Cyril Andrews < kyokushin-net@blueyonder.co.uk >
Greece Georges Kosmidis < gkosmidis_kyokushin@msn.com >,
Holland  Gilbert Cleveringa  < gilbert.cleveringa@gmail.com >,
Holland  Koen Scharrenberg  < countryrep@shinkyokushin.nl >,
Hungary  Gyorgy Karmazin < karmazin.gyorgy@bi-ka.hu >,
Hungary Furko Kalman  < furko@axelero.hu >,
Hungary  office@kyokarate.hu ,
Israel  Gleg Rabinovich < glebkyokushin@hotmail.com >,
Latvia  Lavrinovics Vladimir < kyokushin@one.lv >,
Lichtenstein  "Norman Kaiser" < normann.kaiser@LKW.li >,
Lithuania  LKKF Secretary - Alexej < info@kyokushin.lt >,
Lithuania  Vitkauskas Romas < bc@baltic-clipper.lt >,
Moldova  Condrea Aurel < kyokushinmd@rambler.ru >,
Moldova Condrea Aurel < kyokushinkaikanmd@yahoo.com >,
Poland  Baranowski Jacek < karate@pnet.pl >,
Romania Romania Fed <frkk@rdsor.ro>,
Romania Wallmen Anca < anca@prosportequipment.ro  >,

(Afganistan\) Hayatullah Muhammad 1" <mhayat.it@gmail.com >,
(Argentina\) Leonardo Rodriguez 1" <leorodriguez71@msn.com >,
(Armenia\) Murad Kspoyan" <muradkspoyan@yahoo.com >,
(Aruba\) Elston Roony Boye" <arushin69@hotmail.com >,
Australia\) Peter Volke" <tamashii@bigpond.com.au >,
(Australia\) Tomas Levar" <tom@kyokushin.com.au >,
(Azerbaijan\) Allahverdi Rustamov" <kyokaraz@box.az >,
(Bangladesh\) Zakir Hussain" <bdshinkkai@yahoo.com >,
(Belgium\) Luc Vandecraen" <info@qualitysport.be >,
(Belgium\) Martin Michel" <m.michel@michel-vangulck.be >,
(Botswana\) Vusi Setlhare" <vsm@info.bw >,
(Brazil st.\) Dulce Nakao" <dulce_nakao@yahoo.com.br >,
(Brazil\) Denivaldo Carvalho 1" <karatedecontatobrasil@yahoo.com.br >,
(Bulgaria\) Georgi Popov 1" <fbkk@abv.bg >,
(Bulgaria\) Georgi Popov 2" <ec2004@abv.bg >,
(Bulgaria\) Svetlozar Veltchev" <finco@datacom.bg >,
(Canada\) Camille Ohan" <ohanc@fkco.net >,
(Canada\) Guy Salter" <rosaguy@rogers.com >,
(Chile\) Francisco J Cornejo" <franciscocornejo@hotmail.com >,
(China\) Eric Wan 1" <ewan@kyokushin.org.hk >,
(Costa Rica\) Antonio Gonzalez 2 \(for general\)" <crcwko@gmail.com>,
(Croatia\) Milan Garasic" <hkks@zg.htnet.hr >,
(Curacao\) Henry Gougon" <alfiche@hotmail.com >,
(Czech\) Jiri Zofcin" <jaducko@hotmail.com>,
(Denmark\) Jan Bulow" <representative@kyokushin.dk >,
(Estonia\) Dinibek Izbatorov" <dinibek@hotmail.com >,
(France\) Jean-Philippe Bazarque" <jean-philippe.bazerque@cegetel.net >,
(France\) Pascal Rouxel" <shinkyokushinkai@wanadoo.fr >,
(Georgia\) Avtandil Shengelia" <geoshinkyokushin@mail.ru >,
(Germany\) Wolfgang Pech" <wolfgang.pech@gmx.de>,
(Greece\) George Kosmidis" <gkosmidis_kyokushin@msn.com>,
(Holland\) Koen Scharrenberg"
(Holland\) Michel Wedel" <mwedel@rhsmith.umd.edu >,
(Holland\) Roeland De Lange" <roellang@hetnet.nl >,
(Hungary\) Furko Kalman" <furko@t-online.hu >,
(Hungary\) Gyorgy Karmazin" <karmazin.gyorgy@bi-ka.hu>,
(India\) Shivaji Ganguly" <shinkyokushin.india@gmail.com>,
(Indonesia\) JB Sujoto" <sujoto@indosat.net.id>,
(Indonesia\) Sutjipto Joe Angga" <sj_angga@hotmail.com>,
(Iran\) Ahmad Pourmohseni" <ahmadpourmohseni@yahoo.com>,
(Iran\) Jamal Rashti" <jamalrashti@yahoo.com>,
(Iran\) Mahdi Farahmand" <m_f_shinkyokushinkai@yahoo.com>,
(Iraq\) Ayad Khafaja" <ayad_iko2@yahoo.com>,
(Israel\) Gleb Rabinovich" <glebkyokushin@hotmail.com>,
(Jordan\) Khalid W. Zaqzook" <Royal_Kyokushinkaikan@hotmail.com >,
(Kazakhstan\) Adilbek Irsembetov 1" <kyokushin.kz@gmail.com >,
(Kazakhstan\) Adilbek Irsembetov 2" <kyokushin_almaty@hotmail.com >,
(Kazakhstan\) Alexander Medvedev 1" <karate_shin@mail.ru >,
(Kazakhstan\) Bolat Baktayev" <fkk@netmail.kz >,
(Kazakhstan\) Bolat Baktayev 2" <bolat-baktaev@mail.ru >,
(Kazakhstan\) Kairtay Sarmanov" <astanashinkarate@mail.ru >,
(Korea\) Il-Nam Kim" <kbcenter@naver.com >,
(Kuwait\)A.B.O.Albanwan " <banwan24@hotmail.com >,
(Latvia\) Vladimirs Lavrinovics" <kyokushin@one.lv >,
(Lebanon\) Hachem M. Makki" <HachemMakki@hotmail.com >,
(Liechtenstein\) Normann Kaiser" <normann.kaiser@lkw.li >,
(Lithuania\) Romas Vitkauskas" <bc@baltic-clipper.lt >,
(Malawi\) Gibson Masebo" <gmasebo@yahoo.co.uk >,
(Mauritius\) Aslam Jeewa" <shinkyokushinkai@servihoo.com >,
(Moldova\) Aurel Kondrea" <kyokushinkaikanmd@yahoo.com >,
Norway=29_Oyvind_Andreassen?= <oeyandre@online.no >,
(Norway\) Tore Sunde-Rasmussen" <tore.sunde@libris.no >,
(Pakistan\) Ahmad Mahmood" <Shihan_mahmood@hotmail.com >,
(Pakistan\) Khalid Mahmood 1" <shinkyokushinpak@yahoo.com >,
(Pakistan\) Muhammad Anis Khan 1" <kyokushin_hq_pk_sukkur@yahoo.com >,
(Panama\) Mario Sanchez" <marioshinkyokushin@hotmail.com >,
(Paraguay\) Javier Rojas 1" <kyokushinkai.py@gmail.com>,
(Peru\) Hector Chavera" <shinkyokushinkaiperu@gmail.com>,
(Philippines\) Edgardo Castaneda 2" <founderdragon@hotmail.com>,
(Poland\) Jacek Baranowski" <representative@shinkyokushinkai.org.pl>,
(Puerto Rico\) Luis Torregrosa \(home\)" <torregrosa.luis@gmail.com>,
(Romania\) Anca Wallmen" <anca@prosportequipment.ro>,
(Romania\) Chirila Alexandru" <romkyo@rdsor.ro>,
(Russia\) Abdurashid Khidirov" <fkks@mail.ru>,
(Russia\) Boris Glushenkov" <shinkyokushinkai@inbox.ru>,
(Russia\) Leonid Ilyushkin" <shin-kyokushin@mail.ru>,
(Russia\) Sergey Filippov" <malyshevao@braz.ru>,
(Russia\) Sergey Pavlyuk",
(Russia\) Vadim Ivanov 1" <vadim.ivanov@belon.ru>,
(Russia\) Viatcheslav Litvinov" <msokk@mail.ru>,
(Russia\) Yuriy Shabanov" <kyokushin@mail.khb.ru>,
(Russia\) Yury Belyaev" <evguenia17@yahoo.com>,
(Russia\) Zakhir Nasirov" <wayoyama@rol.ru>,
(Slovakia\) Janos Markovics" <m.janos@citromail.hu>,
(South Africa\) Isaac Mashinini" <imashinini@g5.co.za>,
(Spain\) Jesus Talan" <jesustalan@auna.com>,
(Spain\) Juan Carlos Escalera" <jcescalera@arrakis.es>,
(Sri Lanka\) Alexander W.W.De Zoysa" <panoramaap@yahoo.com >,
(Sri Lanka\) Dumidu D. Ratiyala " <Shinkyokushinkai_01@yahoo.com >,
(Sri Lanka\) Piyaratne Muthukumarana 1" <lankakyo@sltnet.lk >,
(Sweden\) Attila Meszaros" <attila.meszaros@telia.com >,
(Sweden\) Brian Fitkin" <fitkin@hotmail.com >,
(Sweden\) Howard Collins" <info@shihancollins.com >,
(Sweden\) Michael Soderkvist" <michael.soderkvist@zonline.ostersund.se >,
(Switzerland\) Peter Steinmann" <ikka@bluewin.ch >,
(Trinidad & Tobago\) Michael Jarrette" <sen21sei@yahoo.co.uk >,
(UAE\) Sudheer Ghosh" <asiakara@emirates.net.ae >,
(UK\) Alwyn Heath" <alwyn.heath@talktalk.net >,
(UK\) Cyril Andrews 1" <hara1@blueyonder.co.uk >,
(Ukraine\) Alexander Goncharenko" <ukrorgkk@sovamua.com >,
(Ukraine\) Oleksandr Kuzmin 1" <kuzmin-dojo@rambler.ru >,
(Ukraine\) Sergey Bronistovskyy" <-SBronistovsky@ligaprava.com.ua >,
(Ukraine\) Viktor Lyashchenko" <shinkiokushnkiev@mail.ru >,
(Uruguay\) Eduardo Garcia" <egarcia@montevideo.com.uy >,
(USA\) Tetsuya Sato" <shinkyokushin@earthlink.net >,
(Uzbekistan\) Khasan Nazarov" <nur-has.uzb@mail.ru >,
almaz almaz" <almazalmaz81@mail.ru >,
Fabiano Moreira PORTUGAL" <fabianomoreira36@hotmail.com >
 

[E.K.O  Kyokushin] [About EKO] [W.K.O.] [Contact Us] [Directory] [Diary] [Calendar 2010] [Newsletter] [FAQ] [Photo Gallery] [Emails] [flash]

Contact hara1@blueyonder.co.uk with comments or questions regarding this site.
© Copyright, European Kyokushin Karate Organisation All rights reserved.